Search


Photos

Loading script and Flickr images

Commissioners Meeting Minutes Unofficial Archives

Meetings of interest will be posted to this page as they are scheduled. This is in an effort to keep the public as informed as possible.   The minutes posted on this website are a copy of the official records kept on file in the Murray County Auditor-Treasurer Office.

Murray County Board of Commissioners

First Tuesday of Each Month
Regular Meeting - 8:30 a.m.

Third Tuesday of Each Month
Regular Meeting - 8:30 a.m. 

Fourth Tuesday of Each Month
Regular Meeting - 8:30 a.m.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE AGENDA FOR THE NEXT COUNTY COMMISSIONER MEETING


Murray County Memorial Hospital Board Meeting

Fourth Tuesday of Each Month
1:00 P.M.

Click here to search the entire Murray County website,
including the unofficial archives of all meeting minutes.

   Display # 
# Article Title Date
751 Commissioner's Meeing Minutes Mon- 09-28-1998
752 Commissioner's Meeting Minutes Thu- 09-17-1998
753 Commissioner's Meeting Minutes Mon- 09-14-1998
754 Commissioner's Meeting Minutes Mon- 09-07-1998
755 Commissioner's Meeting Minutes Mon- 08-31-1998
756 Commissioner's Meeting Minutes Mon- 08-17-1998
757 Commissioner's Meeting Minutes Mon- 08-10-1998
758 Commissioner's Meeting Minutes Mon- 08-03-1998
759 Commissioner's Meeting Minutes Mon- 07-27-1998
760 Commissioner's Meeting Minutes Mon- 07-20-1998
761 Commissioner's Meeting Minutes Mon- 07-13-1998
762 Commissioner's Meeting Minutes Mon- 07-06-1998
763 Commissioner's Joint Drainage Authority Tue- 06-23-1998
764 Board of Equalization Mon- 06-15-1998
765 Commissioner's Meeting Minutes Mon- 06-15-1998
766 Commissioner's Meeting Minutes Mon- 06-08-1998
767 Commissioner's Meeting Minutes Mon- 06-01-1998
768 Commissioner's Meeting Minutes Tue- 05-19-1998
769 Commissioner's Meeting Minutes Mon- 05-18-1998
770 Commissioner's Meeting Minutes Mon- 05-11-1998
771 Commissioner's Meeting Minutes Mon- 05-04-1998
772 Commissioner's Meeting Minutes Mon- 04-20-1998
773 Commissioner's Meeting MInutes Mon- 04-13-1998
774 Commissioner's Meeting Minutes Mon- 04-06-1998
775 Commissioner's Meeting Minutes Mon- 03-23-1998
776 Commissioner's Meeting Minutes Mon- 03-16-1998
777 Commissioner's Meeting Minutes Mon- 03-09-1998
778 Commissioner's Meeting Minutes Mon- 03-02-1998
779 Commissioner's Join Drainage Authority Tue- 02-17-1998
780 Commissioner's Joint Drainage Authority Tue- 02-17-1998
781 Commissioner's Meeting Minutes Mon- 02-16-1998
782 Commissioner's Meeting Minutes Mon- 02-09-1998
783 Commissioner's Planning Retreat Sun- 02-08-1998
784 Commissioner's Meeting Minutes Mon- 02-02-1998
785 Commissioner's Joint Drainage Authority Thu- 01-29-1998
786 Commissioner's Meeting Minutes Mon- 01-19-1998
787 Commissioner's Meeting Minutes Mon- 01-12-1998
788 Commissioner's Meeting Minutes Mon- 01-05-1998
789 Commissioner's Joint Drainage Authority Tue- 12-30-1997
790 Commissioner's Meeting Minutes Tue- 12-30-1997
791 Commissioner's Meeting Minutes Mon- 12-15-1997
792 Commissioner's Hearing on Budget & Levy Mon- 12-08-1997
793 Commissioner's Meeting Minutes Mon- 12-08-1997
794 Commissioner's Meeting Minutes Tue- 12-02-1997
795 Commissioner's Joint Meeting w/Cottonwood Co. Mon- 11-24-1997
796 Commissioner's Meeting Minutes Mon- 11-17-1997
797 Commissioner's Meeting Minutes Tue- 11-11-1997
798 Commissioner's Meeting Minutes Mon- 11-03-1997
799 Commissioner's Meeting Minutes Mon- 10-20-1997
800 Commissioner's Joint Drainage Authority Tue- 10-14-1997
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 Next > End >>
Page 16 of 18