2500 28th Street - PO Box 57 - Slayton, MN 56172

Contact

Contact Info

Address:
2500 28th Street – PO Box 57 – Slayton, MN 56172          
Telephone: 507-836-6148
Facebook: facebook.com/MurrayCountyMinnesota

Office First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
Commissioner District 1 Molly Malone PO Box 57 mmalone@co.murray.mn.us (507) 227-9960
Commissioner District 2 Lori Gunnink PO Box 57 lgunnink@co.murray.mn.us (507) 227-3744
Commissioner District 3 Dennis Welgraven PO Box 57 dwelgraven@co.murray.mn.us (507) 220-3555
Commissioner District 4 Jim Kluis PO Box 57 jkluis@co.murray.mn.us (507) 360-8585
Commissioner District 5 Dave Thiner PO Box 57 dthiner@co.murray.mn.us (507) 360-1199
County Administrator Thomas Burke Courts Building tburke@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1148
Human Resources Director Ronda Radke Courts Building rradke@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1149
Emergency Management/Safety Carl Nyquist Courts Building cnyquist@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1111
General Assistant Samantha McClellan Courts Building smcclellan@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1147
Assessor Marcy Barritt Government Center mbarritt@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1104
Deputy Assessor, AMA Amber Hansen Government Center ahansen@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1160
Deputy Assessor, AMA Chris Baumberger Government Center cbaumberger@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1155
Assessor Technician Selena Lopez-Cardenas Government Center slopezcardenas@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1132
County Attorney Travis Smith County Attorney's Office tsmith@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-6541
Assistant County Attorney Kayla Johnson County Attorney's Office kjohnson@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-6541
Auditor/Treasurer Heidi Winter Government Center hwinter@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1152
Chief Deputy Auditor Mary Ellen Moline Government Center memoline@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1156
Deputy Auditor Lisa Carlson Government Center lcarlson@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1154
Deputy Auditor Margo Newman Government Center mnewman@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1153
Ditch Inspector Travis Radke Highway Building tradke@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1137
District Judge Christina Wietzema Courts Building
Court Administrator Denise Brandel Courts Building denise.brandel@courts.state.mn.us (507) 836-1122
Deputy Court Administrator Linsdsey Schreier Courts Building lindsey.scheier@courts.state.mn.us (507) 836-1120
Deputy Court Administrator Sharon Tellinghuisen Courts Building sharon.tellinghuisen@courts.state.mn.us (507) 836-1121
Probation Officer Jeff Arendt Courts Building (507) 836-1123
Ag & Solid Waste Administrator Jon Bloemendaal Government Center jbloemendaal@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1164
Zoning/Environmental Administrator Jean Christoffels Government Center jchristoffels@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1166
Environmental Technician Sarah Soderholm Government Center ssoderholm@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1165
Assessor Technician Karla Ray Government Center kray@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1167
Recycling Supervisor Todd Platt Recycling Center tplatt@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-6465
Maintenance Worker Samantha Cote Recycling Center (507) 836-6465
Maintenance Worker Amanda Grogan Recycling Center (507) 836-6465
Extension Educator, Ag Melissa Runck Courts Building - Extension mkrunck@umn.edu (507) 836-1143
Extension Educator, 4-H Kim Hause Courts Building - Extension hausek@umn.edu (507) 836-1144
Office Manager Nancy Pieske Courts Building - Extension piesk003@umn.edu (507) 836-6927
Information Technology Supervisor Jason Lohrenz Courts Building jlohrenz@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1126
Accounting Technician Lisa Saner Highway Building lsaner@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-6327
Assistant Engineer Keith Rossow Highway Building krossow@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1134
Engineer Randy Groves Highway Building rgroves@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1133
Engineer Tech II Lonnie Lambertus Highway Building llambertus@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1138
Highway Maintenance Supervisor Lonn Jackels Highway Building ljackels@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1135
Lead Mechanic Darren Saner Highway Building dsaner@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-6327
Mechanic Muecke Steve Highway Building (507) 836-6327
Maintenance Bruce Bertrand Highway Building (507) 836-6327
Maintenance/Signs Engesser Donald Highway Building (507) 836-6327
Maintenance Jeff Goettig Highway Building (507) 836-6327
Maintenance Ireton Jay Highway Building (507) 836-6327
Maintenance Paul Kirchner Highway Building (507) 836-6327
Maintenance Chad Muecke Highway Building (507) 836-6327
Maintenance Nelson Scott Highway Building (507) 836-6327
Maintenance Jody Penoyer Highway Building (507) 836-6327
Maintenance Bruce Platt Highway Building (507) 836-6327
Maintenance Michael Reith Highway Building (507) 836-6327
Maintenance Brian Rosenberg Highway Building (507) 836-6327
Maintenance Sauer, Jay Highway Building (507) 836-6327
Maintenance Randy Shaw Highway Building (507) 836-6327
Sheriff Steve Telkamp Sheriff's Office stelkamp@murraycountysheriff.org (507) 836-6168
Chief Deputy Heath Landsman Sheriff's Office hlandsman@murraycountysheriff.org (507) 836-1186
Jail Administrator Donna Mollema Sheriff's Office dmollema@murraycountysheriff.org (507) 836-6168
Administrative Assistant Allisen Cantin Sheriff's Office acantin@murraycountysheriff.org (507) 836-6168
Deputy Scott Ahlers Sheriff's Office (507) 836-6168
Deputy Ryan Baker Sheriff's Office (507) 836-6168
Deputy Bryan Bose Sheriff's Office (507) 836-6168
Deputy Eian Denton Sheriff's Office (507) 836-6168
Deputy Devin Gillette Sheriff's Office (507) 836-6168
Deputy Luke Isder Sheriff's Office (507) 836-6168
Deputy Jarrod Larson Sheriff's Office (507) 836-6168
Deputy Chris Lewis Sheriff's Office (507) 836-6168
Deputy Lee Meinders Sheriff's Office (507) 836-6168
Deputy Prestin Parker Sheriff's Office (507) 836-6168
Deputy Emerson Winter Sheriff's Office (507) 836-6168
Dispatcher/Jailer Jannette Engels Sheriff's Office (507) 836-6168
Dispatcher/Jailer Daniel Brockberg Sheriff's Office (507) 836-6168
Dispatcher/Jailer Jon Heidebrink Sheriff's Office (507) 836-6168
Dispatcher/Jailer Kayla Pring Sheriff's Office (507) 836-6168
License Center Supervisor Dawn Butler Government Center dbutler@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1150
License Center Laurie Hill Government Center lhill@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1151
Building Maintenance Worker Paul Counter Courts Building pcounter@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1176
Building Maintenance Worker Curt Like Human Services Building clike@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-6144
Building Maintenance Worker Joe Miranowski Government Center jmiranowski@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1175
Museum Coordinator Janet Timmerman Historical Museum/End O Line Museum jtimmerman@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-6533
Site Coordinator/EOL - Part-time Jakob Etrheim End O Line (507) 763-3708
Museum Site Coordinator/Collections Rose Schmit Historical Museum/End O Line Museum museum@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-6533
Parks-Aeration-Fairgrounds Director Justin Hoffmann Fairgrounds - Parks Dept. Building Justin.Hoffmann@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1195
Fairgrounds - Parks Dept. Building Tim Kunselman Parks Maintenance Worker (507) 836-1195
Recorder Karen Brown Government Center kbrown@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1161
Deputy Recorder Jessica Laleman Government Center jlaleman@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1162
Director Carol Veldhuisen Sunrise Terrace cveldhuisen@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-8980
Housekeeping Della Bennett Sunrise Terrace (507) 836-1169
Veteran's Service Officer Jim Reinert Government Center jreinert@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1169
GIS Technician/Administrative Terri Fischer Government Center TFischer@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1168
License Center Dawn Wee Government Center dwee@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1150
Maintenance Marty Brandt Highway Building (507) 836-6327
Sheriff's Office Miranda Harrison Sheriff's Office (507) 836-6168
Economic Development Coordinator Justine Wettschreck Courts Building jwettschreck@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-6023
Environment Services Specialist Connie Wieneke Government Center cwieneke@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1167
GIS Technician Grant Fischer Government Center gfischer@co.murray.mn.us (507) 836-1168